Psalms from St Paul's, Volume 4 (CD)

St Paul's Cathedral Choir

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Psalm 41, 'Blessed is he that considereth the poor and needy'
  2. Psalm 42, 'Like as the hart'
  3. Psalm 43, 'Give sentence with me'
  4. Psalm 44, 'We have heard with our ears, O God'
  5. Psalm 45, 'My heart is inditing of a good matter'
  6. Psalm 46, 'God is our hope and strength'
  7. Psalm 47, 'O clap your hands'
  8. Psalm 48, 'Great is the Lord and highly to be praised'
  9. Psalm 49, 'O hear ye this, all ye people'
  10. Psalm 50, 'The Lord, even the most mighty God, hath spoken'
  11. Psalm 51, 'Have mercy upon me, O Lord God'
  12. Psalm 52, 'Why boastest thou thyself, thy tyrant'
  13. Psalm 53, 'The foolish body hath said'
  14. Psalm 54, 'Save me, O God, by Thy name'
  15. Psalm 55, 'Hear my prayer, O God'


Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 15 Artist Andrew Lucas, Anonymous, John Scott, Mark Brown, St Paul's Cathedral Choir
Label Hyperion Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDP11004