Purcell & Blow: Songs & Intrumental Music (CD)

Henry Purcell

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. B flat
  2. B flat
  3. F (Golden Sonata)
  4. So! when the glitt'ring Queen of Night
  5. The Bashful Thames
  6. Lord, what is man?, Z192
  7. Cupid, the slyest rogue alive, Z367
  8. O Solitude! my sweetest choice, Z406
  9. Amidst the shades and cool refreshing streams, Z355
  10. When first Amintas sued for a kiss, Z430
  11. The Blessed Virgin's Expostulation, 'Tell me, some pitying Angel', Z196
  12. Fly swift, ye hours, Z369
  13. O Lead me to some peaceful gloom
  14. 'Twas within a furlong (song)
  15. Dry those eyes (attrib)
  16. It grieves me when I see what fate
  17. The Self-banished
  18. Welcome, every guest


Utgitt 1995 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 18 Artist Arcadian Academy Orchestra, Christine Brandes, Henry Purcell, John Blow, Nicholas McGegan, Paul F.Witt
Label Harmonia Mundi Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer HMU907167