Purcell: Choral and Organ Music (CD)

Carys-Anne Lane

59,00 5900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. C
  2. D minor
  3. G
  4. Jehova, quam multi sunt hostes mei, Z135
  5. Remember not, Lord, our offences, Z50
  6. I will sing unto the Lord, Z22
  7. O God, the King of glory, Z34
  8. O God, thou art my God, Z35
  9. O God, thou hast cast us out, Z36
  10. Lord, how long wilt thou be angry?, Z25
  11. Hear my prayer, O Lord, Z15
  12. Blow up the trumpet in Sion, Z10
  13. Man that is born of Woman, Z27 (c1680-2)
  14. In the midst of Life, Z17 (2 settings, before 1682)
  15. Thou know'st Lord, Z58 (3 settings, Z58c with flatt tpts)
  16. March and Canzona, Z860 - see under Section 1
  17. The Queen's Epicedium, 'Incassum, Lesbia, rogas', Z383


Utgitt 1995 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Andrew Carwood, Carys-Anne Lane, Henry Purcell, Jeremy Summerly, John Taylor, Judy Lieber, Laurence Cummings, Michael McCarthy, Oxford Camerata Choir
Label Naxos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 8553129