Purcell: Complete Anthems and Services, Volume 11 (CD)

James Bowman

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Praise the Lord, O my soul, O Lord my God, Z48
  2. Close thine eyes and sleep secure, Z184
  3. Lord, how long wilt thou be angry?, Z25
  4. Hear me, O Lord, and that soon, Z13a/Z13b
  5. Magnificat
  6. Nunc dimittis
  7. Turn thou us, O good Lord, Z62
  8. O Lord, thou art my God, Z41
  9. An Evening Hymn on a Ground, 'Now that the sun hath veil'd his light', Z193
  10. Awake, awake, put on thy strength, Z1


Utgitt 1994 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Aaron Webber, Ben Turner, Charles Daniels, Eamonn O'Dwyer, Henry Purcell, James Bowman, King's Consort Choir, Mark Kennedy, Mark Padmore, Michael George, Philip Hobbs, Robert King, Rogers Covey-Crump, Susan Gritton
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDA66716