Purcell: Complete Anthems & Services, Vol. 10 (CD)

James Bowman

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. I will give thanks unto the Lord as long as I live, Z21
  2. I will sing unto the Lord, Z22
  3. How have I stray'd, Z188
  4. Benedictus
  5. Kyrie
  6. Credo
  7. Hear my prayer, O God, Z14
  8. Out of the deep have I called, Z45
  9. Blessed is he that considereth the poor, Z7
  10. The Lord is King, and hath put on glorious apparel, Z69
  11. Unto Thee will I cry, Z63


Utgitt 1994 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Aaron Webber, Ben Turner, Charles Daniels, Colin Campbell, David Nickless, Eamonn O'Dwyer, Henry Purcell, James Bowman, James Goodman, King's Consort Choir, Mark Kennedy, Mark Milhofer, Mark Padmore, Michael George, Philip Hobbs, Robert King, Rogers Covey-Crump, Susan Gritton
Label Hyperion Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDA66707