Purcell: Complete Anthems & Services, Vol.5 (CD)

Robert Evans

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. O Lord, rebuke me not, Z40
  2. With sick and famish'd eyes, Z200
  3. How long, great God, Z189
  4. Awake and with attention hear, Z181
  5. O God, thou art my God, Z35
  6. We sing to him whose wisdom form'd the ear, Z199
  7. Praise the Lord, O my soul and all that is within me, Z47
  8. O, I'm sick of life, Z140
  9. O God, the King of glory, Z34
  10. Job's Curse, 'Let the night perish', Z191
  11. When on my sick bed I languish, Z144
  12. The Bell Anthem, 'Rejoice in the Lord alway', Z49


Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Ben Turner, Charles Daniels, Henry Purcell, James Bowman, Jerome Finnis, King's Consort Choir, Mark Kennedy, Michael George, New College Choir, Oxford, Nicholas Witcomb, Philip Hallchurch, Philip Hobbs, Robert Evans, Robert King, Rogers Covey-Crump, Susan Gritton
Label Hyperion Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDA66656