Purcell: Complete Anthems & Services, Vol.6 (CD)

Henry Purcell

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Why do the heathen so furiously rage together?, Z65
  2. Lord, who can tell how oft he offendeth?, Z26
  3. O Lord, grant the king a long life, Z38
  4. Hear me, O Lord, the great support, Z133
  5. A Morning Hymn, 'Thou wakeful shepherd', Z198
  6. Who hath believed our report?, Z64
  7. I will love thee, O Lord, ZN67
  8. Great God and just, Z186
  9. Plung'd in the confines of despair, Z142
  10. O praise the Lord, all ye heathen, Z43
  11. My heart is fixed, O God, Z29


Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Ben Turner, Charles Daniels, Eamonn O'Dwyer, Henry Purcell, James Bowman, King's Consort Choir, Mark Kennedy, Michael George, New College Choir, Oxford, Nicholas Witcomb, Paul Agnew, Robert King, Rogers Covey-Crump
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDA66663