Purcell: Music for a while (CD)

Wieland Kuijken

79,50 7950 Veil. pris 109,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. O Lead me to some peaceful gloom
  2. From rosy bow'rs
  3. O let me weep (The Plaint)
  4. I attempt from love's sickness
  5. Fairest isle
  6. Retired from any mortal's sight
  7. Since from my dear Astrea's sight (song: soprano)
  8. Sweeter than roses (song)
  9. Music for a while (song)
  10. Not all my torments can your pity move, Z400
  11. (An) Evening Hymn on a Ground, 'Now that the sun hath veil'd his light', Z193


Utgitt 2008 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Alfred Deller, Henry Purcell, Roderick Skeaping, Wieland Kuijken, William Christie
Label Harmonia Mundi Bestillingsnummer HMG50249