Purcell: Secular Solo Songs, Vol. 3 (CD)

Barbara Bonney

199,00 19900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
  1. She loves, and she confesses, Z413
  2. Amintas, to my grief I see, Z356
  3. Corinna is divinely fair, Z365
  4. Amintor, heedless of his flocks, Z357
  5. He himself courts his own ruin, Z372
  6. No, to what purpose, Z468
  7. Sylvia, 'tis true you're fair, Z512
  8. Lovely Albina's come ashore, Z394
  9. Spite of the godhead, pow'rful love, Z417
  10. If music be the food of love, Z379/3
  11. Phyllis, I can ne'er forgive it, Z408
  12. Bacchus is a pow'r divine, Z360
  13. Bess of Bedlam, 'From silent shades', Z370
  14. Let formal lovers still pursue, Z391
  15. I came, I saw, and was undone, Z375
  16. Who can behold Florella's charms?, Z441
  17. Cupid, the slyest rogue alive, Z367
  18. If prayers and tears, Z380
  19. In Chloris all soft charms agree, Z384
  20. Let us, kind Lesbia, give away, Z466
  21. Love is now become a trade, Z393
  22. Ask me to love no more, Z358
  23. O Solitude! my sweetest choice, Z406
  24. Olinda in the shades unseen, Z404
  25. Pious Celinda goes to prayers, Z410
  26. When Strephon found his passion vain, Z435
  27. The Fatal hour comes on apace, Z421
  28. Sawney is a bonny lad, Z412
  29. Young Thirsis' fate, ye hills and groves, deplore, Z473
Utgitt 1994 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 29 Artist Barbara Bonney, Ben Turner, Charles Daniels, David Miller, Henry Purcell, James Bowman, Mark Caudle, Michael George, Philip Hobbs, Robert King, Rogers Covey-Crump, Susan Gritton, Susanna Pell
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDA66730