Pusherman (2CD)

Curtis Mayfield

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


Disk 1
  1. Superfly
  2. Hard Times
  3. Give Me Your Love
  4. I Mo Git You Sucka
  5. Love To The People
  6. You Are You Are
  7. What Is My Woman For
  8. Baby It´s You
  9. Billy Jack
  10. Everybody Needs A Friend
  11. Freddie´ s Dead
  12. People Never Give Up
  13. Tripping Out
  14. Move On Up (Live)
  15. We Gotta Have Peace
Disk 2
  1. Big Mac
  2. Pusherman
  3. In Your Arms Again (Shake It)
  4. Do Do Wap Is Strong In Here
  5. Ain´ t No Love Lost
  6. Love Me Love Me Now
  7. When You Used To Be Mine
  8. Mr. Welfare Man
  9. Do It All Night
  10. After Sex
  11. Short Eyes, Freak, Freak, Free, Free
  12. I´ m Gonna Win Your Love
  13. Give A Little Bit (Give Get Take And Have)
  14. Homeless


Utgitt 2011 Format 2CD
Sjanger Soul Antall disker 1
Antall spor 29 Artist Curtis Mayfield
Label Metro/Union Square Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer METRSL004