Puzzles (CD)

Ed Bruce

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Puzzles
  2. Blue Denim Eyes
  3. By Route Of New Orleans
  4. Shadows Of Her Mind
  5. Lonesome Is Me
  6. Tiny Golden Locket
  7. If I Could Just Go Home
  8. Walker's Woods
  9. Give Me More Than You Take
  10. I'm Getting Better
  11. Painted Girls And Wine
  12. Price I Pay To Stay
  13. Something Else To Mess Your Mind
  14. I Know Better
  15. Memphis Morning
  16. Blue Bayou
  17. Why Can't I Come Home
  18. Last Train To Clarksville
  19. Her Sweet Love And The Baby
  20. I'll Take You Away
  21. Ninety Seven More To Go
  22. I'd Best Be Leaving You
  23. Ballad Of The Drummer Boy
  24. Best Be Leaving You


Utgitt 1995 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist Ed Bruce
Label Bear Family Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BCD15830