Inngår i kampanje

R-Kive (3CD)


149,25 14925 Veil. pris 199,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager
Spanning 42 years, this 3-CD, 37-track set documents the band’s history with classic Genesis material compiled alongside selections from the solo careers of Tony Banks, Phil Collins, Peter Gabriel, Steve Hackett, and Mike Rutherford / Mike + The Mechanics. Genesis and their associated solo projects have accumulated a remarkable and undiminished series of accomplishments over the years, and have collectively amassed an incredible fourteen chart-topping albums as well as over two dozen more which reached the Top 10. In total, Genesis and the members’ related solo projects have sold more than 300 million albums worldwide. Chronologically ordered, R-Kive features the Genesis’s biggest hits including ‘Invisible Touch’, ‘Turn It On Again’, ‘Land of Confusion’ and ‘I Can’t Dance’. Along the way it also visits Mike + The Mechanics’ classics ‘The Living Years’ and ‘Over My Shoulder’, Collins’s ‘In The Air Tonight’ and his Philip Bailey duet ‘Easy Lover’, and Peter Gabriel’s ‘Solsbury Hill’ and ‘Biko’.


Disk 1
  1. The Knife
  2. The Musical Box
  3. Supper's Ready
  4. The Cinema Show
  5. I Know What I Like
  6. The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway
  7. Back In N.Y.C.
  8. The Carpet Crawlers
  9. Ace Of Wands - Steve Hackett
Disk 2
  1. Ripples
  2. Afterglow
  3. Solsbury Hill - Peter Gabriel
  4. Follow You Follow Me
  5. For A While - Tony Banks
  6. Every Day - Steve Hackett
  7. Biko - Peter Gabriel
  8. Turn It On Again
  9. In The Air Tonight - Phil Collins
  10. Abacab
  11. Mama
  12. That's All
  13. Easy Lover - Philip Bailey & Phil Collins
  14. Silent Running - Mike & The Mechanics
Disk 3
  1. Invisible Touch
  2. Land Of Confusion
  3. Tonight Tonight Tonight
  4. The Living Years - Mike & The Mechanics
  5. Red Day On Blue Street - Tony Banks
  6. I Can't Dance
  7. No Son Of Mine
  8. Hold On My Heart
  9. Over My Shoulder - Mike & The Mechanics
  10. Calling All Stations
  11. Signal To Noise - Peter Gabriel
  12. Wake Up Call - Phil Collins
  13. Nomads - Steve Hackett
  14. Siren - Tony Banks


Utgitt 2014 Format 3CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 37 Artist Genesis
Label Virgin EMI Leverandør Universal Music
Bestillingsnummer 4700604


Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også