Ralphorama (CD)

Ralph Myerz

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 2-5 dager


  1. Intro
  2. Hello!
  3. Sometimes
  4. Prison Break (feat. Karin Park)
  5. All Night Long (feat. Caro)
  6. The Dancer
  7. Montana (Back In The Days) (feat. Devin The Dude, Onkl P And Kurupt
  8. Grey Goose (feat. Talib Kweli, Mitchy Slick, Phil The Agony And Krondon
  9. We Dont Give A Fuck (feat. WC And J Wells)
  10. Shit Talkin (feat. Planet Asia, Krondon, Chase Infinite And Mitchy Slick)
  11. Summertime Heat (feat. J Wells And Elise)
  12. My Darling (feat. Christine Sandtorv)
  13. Smokey
  14. We Dont Play (feat. Lexie Lee And Ill Inspectah)
  15. Heatwave (Summersong) (feat. Caro)
  16. Out Of Reach
  17. Stormy Weathers (feat. Christine Sandtorv)
  18. Angel (feat. Thea)
  19. Sandviken (Echoes From The Past)
  20. I Love You (Outro)



Utgitt 2008 Format CD
Sjanger Electronica Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist Ralph Myerz
Label Beatservice Leverandør Musikkoperatørene
Bestillingsnummer BS109CD


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende