R&B Hits Reggae Style (CD)

Pam Hall

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Young Hearts Run Free
  2. Someday We Will Be Together
  3. Love Makes A Woman
  4. My Heart Will Go On
  5. Children Of The Night
  6. I'll Always Love You
  7. Lean On Me
  8. Come See About Me
  9. Love Should Have Brought You
  10. Sad Movies
  11. Unbreak My Heart
  12. Let It Be Me
  13. You Mean The World To Me
  14. Our Day Will Come
  15. I Love Me Some Him
  16. No Time To Lose



Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Reggae Antall spor 16
Artist Pam Hall Label VP Records
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer VP1618.2