Reach (USA-import) (CD)


499,00 49900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Ubekreftet leveringstid Ikke på lager hos leverandør.
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Well-known all over the world for their hit song 'Eye of the Tiger' for the movie 'Rocky III,' SURVIVOR singles have since consistently topped the charts worldwide. These hits included 'Burning Heart,' 'Vital Signs,' and 'Is This Love.' Now, 17 years after their last studio album, Survivor are back with a brand new studio album. This album meets the great demand of the existing fans who have been asking for years for new songs that could continue in the legacy of the great sound the band created in the past! Frontiers Records. 2005.

  1. Reach
  2. Fire Makes Steel
  3. Nevertheless
  4. Seconds Away
  5. One More Chance
  6. Gimmie The Word
  7. Rhythm Of Your Heart
  8. I Don't
  9. Half Of My Heart
  10. Talkin' 'Bout Love
  11. Don't Give Up
  12. Home
Utgitt 2006 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Survivor
Label Frontiers Bestillingsnummer FRNS282.2