Readymades (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Salt Fare, North Sea
  2. Jacob´s Ladder
  3. All In Vain
  4. Home With Me
  5. If It Is To Be, It Is Up To Me
  6. Don´t Try This At Home
  7. Song For Len Shackleton
  8. Without Rhyme Or Reason (The Killing Of Harry Stanley)
  9. Don´t Pass Go
  10. One Way Or The Other
  11. When I´m Bad
  12. Sewing Up Crap
  13. After Shelley
  14. Jacob´s Ladder (Not In My Name)


Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall spor 14
Artist Chumbawamba Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer UNIV018071.2