249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. If Lovin´ Is Believing
  2. No Teasin´ Around
  3. Hey Little Girl
  4. When My Baby Quit Me
  5. The Woodchuck
  6. I´m Not Going Home
  7. Move Baby Move
  8. When It Rains It Pours
  9. Shim Sham Shimmy
  10. Red Hot
  11. No Greater Love
  12. Satisfied
  13. Cherry Pie
  14. Little Fine Healthy Thing
  15. Something For Nothing
  16. Don´t Start Me To Lyin´
  17. If You Won´t Stay Home
  18. Every Woman I Know (Crazy ´Bout Automobiles)
  19. Tomorrow Never Comes
  20. Somebody Show Me
  21. The Pleasure Is All Mine
  22. Do The Chicken
  23. Don´t Be Careless
  24. Do Yourself A Favor
  25. You Never Miss Your Water
  26. Give Me A Little Love
  27. Woodchuck
  28. Believe Me
  29. Holy Mackerel Baby
  30. I´ll Get You Too
  31. Um Hum My Baby
  32. When It Rains It Pours
  33. I Never Get Enough


Utgitt 2009 Format CD
Sjanger Blues, Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 33 Artist A LIZOGUB, Billy "The Kid" Emerson, IVAN FYODOROVICH LASKOVSKY, JOHANN WILHELM HÄSSLER, John Field, Laurence Heym, Mikhail Ivanovich Glinka, Olga Tverskaya
Label Bear Family Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BCD16937