Red Planet (USA-import) (CD + DVD)

Rick Wakeman

Denne varen er dessverre ikke tilgjengelig for øyeblikket. Legg igjen e-postadressen din for å få beskjed dersom varen blir tilgjengelig igjen.
The Red Planet is Rick Wakeman's latest studio album. The record harks back to Wakeman's critically acclaimed [1973 solo] debut album The Six Wives of Henry VIII."" and ""No Earthly Connection"" These releases showcased heavy keyboards and focused on a central theme. Rick is recording The Red Planet with a collective of musicians dubbed The English Rock Ensemble, which features guitarist Dave Colquhoun, bassist Lee Pomeroy and drummer Ash Soan. Pomeroy also has been a touring member of Yes Featuring Anderson, Rabin and Wakeman and Jeff Lynne's ELO, while Soan has played drums with Squeeze, Del Amitri and many other artists. The Red Planet features eight new musical pieces: Mount Sharp; Medusae Fossae; Hale Crater; Polar Ice; Ghost Dunes; Valles Marineris; The Tharsis Volcanoes and Olympus Mons.
Utgitt 2020 Format CD + DVD
Sjanger Rock, Prog Antall disker 2
Artist Rick Wakeman Bestillingsnummer GIMP3207053.2