Resist (Digipak) (Incl. Poster) (CD)

Midnight Oil

219,00 21900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare Kun 1 på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
RESIST will be Midnight Oil’s 15th studio release since they first exploded out of the post-punk scene back in 1978, blazing a singular trail of blistering gigs from Australia’s pubs and clubs to arenas and festivals around the world. It is a fitting, forward looking, statement for a band whose clarion call has always been “it’s better to die on your feet than live on your knees”. As the title makes abundantly clear, Resist engages with the issues of today and tomorrow – like the lead single “Rising Seas” which tackles the climate crisis in typically uncompromising fashion. Featuring the bass playing of the sadly deceased Bones Hillman and production by Warne Livesey (Diesel & Dust, Blue Sky Mining, Capricornia).
  1. Rising Seas
  2. The Barka Darling River
  3. Tarkine
  4. At The Time Of Writing
  5. Nobody's Child
  6. To The Ends Of The Earth
  7. Reef
  8. We Resist
  9. Lost At Sea
  10. Undercover
  11. We Are Not Afraid
  12. Last Frontier
Utgitt 2022 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Midnight Oil
Bestillingsnummer 0194399058824

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også