Resistance (2CD)


299,00 29900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Frakt 39,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Two CD set. 2019 release from the veteran British neo-prog band. Resistance is the band's first studio album since 2014's The Road Of Bones.

Says IQ founder Michael Holmes: "It's taken a while for this album to develop, but to my mind that's given it a nice organic feel with some quite diverse atmospheres. The initial idea for Resistance was to have a single CD with an accompanying extras disc, but the closer it got to the release the more we felt that everything just gelled as a proper double album. That's also meant we were able to give each track just the right amount of breathing space, whether that's a three-and-a-half minute thing or a more substantial twenty-two minute workout."


Disk 1
  1. A Missile
  2. Rise
  3. Stay Down
  4. Alampandria
  5. Shallow Bay
  6. If Anything
  7. For Another Lifetime
Disk 2
  1. The Great Spirit Way
  2. Fire And Security
  3. Perfect Space
  4. Fallout


Utgitt 2019 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 2
Artist IQ Bestillingsnummer GEPCD1064