Reverence (CD)

Richard Bona

109,00 10900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Invocation (A Prophecy)
  2. Bisso Baba (Always Together)
  3. Suninga (When Will I Ever See You?)
  4. Ekwa Mwato (Affirmation Of The Spirit)
  5. Sweet Mary (Everyone Has A Choice)
  6. Reverence (The Story Of A Miracle) - Pat Metheny
  7. Te Misea (A Scream To Save The Planet)
  8. Muntula Moto (The Benediction Of A Long Life)
  9. Laka Mba (Plea For Forgiveness {With The Pride Of Lions})
  10. Ngad'a Ndutu (Widow's Dance {Celebration Of A New Life}) - Michael Brecker
  11. Esoka (Trust Your Heart)
  12. Mbanga Kumba (Two Cities, One Train)



Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 12
Artist Richard Bona Label Sony Music
Leverandør Sony Bestillingsnummer 5044972