Rimsky-Korsakov/Glinka: Vocal Works (CD)

Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Introduction
  2. Everyone says there's no justice
  3. No, I can't oppose my fate; Like some cherub, he has brought us some heavenly songs
  4. You will sleep for a long time, Mozart!
  5. No. 3, The clouds begin to scatter (wds. Pushkin)
  6. No. 4, On the hills of Georgia (wds. Pushkin)
  7. I recall a wonderful moment
  8. No. 1, Romance
  9. Wedding Song, 'The North Star'
  10. I am here, Inezilla
  11. How sweet it is to be with you
  12. The Fire of longing burns in my heart
  13. Say not that it grieves the heart
  14. No. 11, To Molly
  15. Declaration
  16. Doubt


Utgitt 1993 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist I Musici De Montreal Orchestra, Mikhail Ivanovich Glinka, Nikita Storozhev, Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov, Ralph Couzens, Vladimir Bogachev, Yuli Turovsky
Label Chandos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CHAN9149