Rock Believer - Limited Deluxe Edition (2CD)


249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Legendary rockers Scorpions return with their 2022 album 'Rock Believer', which was created in the studio during the lockdown in their home base Hannover. 'The album was written and recorded in the style of the classic Scorpions DNA with core Schenker/Meine compositions. We really went back to the essence of what defined us in the first place', says front-man Klaus Meine. The sound of the new album has massive energy, delivers a real adrenaline rush and shows uncompromising quality. The record consists of awesome tracks, each one of them a lyrical short story, minimal poems in prose, presented in a lavish sonic guise, featuring the Scorpions' characteristic trademarks from the early 1980s, yet produced from a 2020s perspective. 'Rock Believer' is perhaps the group's most characteristic album to date - a recording by a band at the pinnacle of their musical art.

Disk 1
  1. Gas in the Tank
  2. Roots in My Boots
  3. Knock 'Em Dead
  4. Rock Believer
  5. Shining of Your Soul
  6. Seventh Sun
  7. Hot and Cold
  8. When I Lay My Bones to Rest
  9. Peacemaker
  10. Call of the Wild
  11. When You Know (Where You Came From)
Disk 2
  1. Shoot for Your Heart
  2. When Tomorrow Comes
  3. Unleash the Beast
  4. Crossing Borders
  5. When You Know (Where You Come From)
Utgitt 2022 Format 2CD
Sjanger Hardrock Antall disker 2
Antall spor 16 Artist Scorpions
Bestillingsnummer 0602438863563

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også