249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
In a recording career which began in 1955 and spanned five decades, brothers Don and Phil Everly registered 38 Top 100 chart entries in the U.S. alone between 1957 and 1984. In the U.K., they had 30 hits from 1957 to 1984, toured extensively, and were hugely popular in Germany, Holland, Australia and the Philippines throughout the 1950s, 60s & 70s. This compilation gathers together all of the Everly Brothers biggest hits from the Rock 'n' Roll era including the international million-seller Cathy's Clown and Bye Bye Love, their debut single for the CADENCE label. The pre-eminent vocal duo of the rock era, their style inspired such artists as Simon & Garfunkel, Peter & Gordon and Chad & Jeremy to follow in their footsteps and straight into the charts. Among the gems on offer are Bye, Bye Love, Wake Up, Little Susie, Claudette, Bird Dog, Problems, Poor Jenny, Till I Kissed You, Since You Broke My Heart, When Will I Be Loved, Cathy's Clown and Lucille. The Everly Brothers Rock is presented in a digipac format and features all the usual high standard BEAR FAMILY trademarks; a deluxe page booklet with abundant photographs, biographical information and a discography of the tracks included. The chart-topping duo's biggest and best hits, alongside one-of-a-kind rarities Includes the million-sellers Bye Bye Love, Wake Up, Little Susie, Bird Dog, Cathy's Clown, When Will I Be Loved, all in stunning remastered sound! Features lesser-heard B-sides, several of which such as Be Bop A-Lula and Should We Tell Him also made the US charts. A total of 30 songs covering 1957-62 plus a lavish booklet comprising many previously unseen photos, a detailed biography and discography!


  1. Bye Bye Love
  2. Should We Tell Him
  3. Wake Up, Little Susie
  4. Hey, Doll Baby
  5. Keep-A-Knockin´
  6. Leave My Woman Alone
  7. Rip It Up
  8. This Little Girl Of Mine
  9. Be Bop A Lula
  10. Claudette
  11. Bird Dog
  12. Problems
  13. Poor Jenny (Ten O´clock Version)
  14. Till I Kissed You
  15. Since You Broke My Heart
  16. When Will I Be Loved
  17. Cathy´s Clown
  18. I Want You To Know
  19. Lucille
  20. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  21. Made To Love
  22. So How Come (No One Loves Me)
  23. Temptation (#2)
  24. Step It Up And Go
  25. I´m Not Angry
  26. Burma Shave
  27. How Can I Meet Her
  28. What About Me
  29. Nice Guy
  30. Dancing On My Feet


Utgitt 2013 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 30 Artist The Everly Brothers
Label Bear Family Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BCD17321