Inngår i kampanje

Roy Orbison Sings Don Gibson / Hank Williams The Roy Orbison Way (2CD)

Roy Orbison

99,50 9950 Veil. pris 179,00
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. I'd Be A Legend In Time
  2. Yes I'm Hurting
  3. Saem Street, The
  4. Far Far Away
  5. Big Hearted Me
  6. Sweet Dreams
  7. Oh Such A Stranger
  8. Blue Blue Day
  9. What About Me
  10. Give Myself A Party
  11. Too Soon To Know
  12. Lonesome Number One
  13. Kaw Liga
  14. Hey Good Lookin'
  15. Jambalaya
  16. Last Night I Heard You Crying In Your Sleep
  17. You Win Again
  18. Your Cheatin' Heart
  19. Cold Cold Heart
  20. Mansion On The Hill, A
  21. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  22. There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  23. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry


Utgitt 1967 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 23 Artist Roy Orbison
Label Edsel Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer EDSS1041