Russian Concert Band Music (CD)

Sergey Prokofiev

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. March in B flat, Op. 99
  2. Variations for Oboe and Military Band in G minor
  3. Conzertstück for Clarinet and Military Band in E flat
  4. March for the Soviet Militia, Op. 139
  5. Soviet Police March
  6. Song of the Volga Boatmen (Chant des bataliers)
  7. Symphony No. 19 in E flat, Op. 46