Rutter: Gloria and other Sacred Music (CD)

John Rutter

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Gloria
  2. Come down, O Love divine
  3. Lord, make me an instrument of thy peace
  4. To everything there is a season
  5. I my Best-Beloved's am
  6. Praise the Lord, O my Soul
  7. I will lift up mine eyes
  8. As the bridegroom to his chosen
  9. A Clare Benediction
  10. The Lord is my light and my salvation
  11. Go forth into the world in peace
  12. Thy perfect love
  13. Te Deum


Utgitt 2001 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Andrew Lumsden, City Of London Sinfonia Orchestra, John Rutter, Polyphony Choir, Stephen Layton, Wallace Collection Orchestra
Label Hyperion Bestillingsnummer CDA67259