Sabotage (Remastered) - Super Deluxe Box Set (4CD + Bok)

Black Sabbath

1 149,00 1 14900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Gratis frakt! Du får fri levering på hele ordren.

Returning to a heavier, more aggressive sound, in 1975 Black Sabbath delivered their sixth classic album in a row. Taking almost a year to complete, Sabotage is Black Sabbath at their best and possibly their most musically experimental. Brought up to date for 2021 is the original album newly remastered as well as a full concert recorded on the 1975 Sabotage Tour of North America. In addition to a selection of tracks from Sabotage, this live album includes the Black Sabbath classics War Pigs, Iron Man and Paranoid. Also included in this super deluxe edition is a replica of the rare Japanese single ‘Am I Going Insane (Radio)’, which completes the audio package for this fan-friendly deep dive into the classic Black Sabbath album, Sabotage.

CD box set includes:

  • Original album newly remastered
  • Complete live concert from the 1975 Sabotage Tour of North America
  • Am I Going Insane (Radio) Japanese replica CD single
  • 1975 Madison Square Garden replica concert book
  • 60-page book with photos, artwork and liner notes
  • Sabotage 1975 Tour colour poster
Utgitt 1975 Reutgitt 2021
Format 4CD + Bok Sjanger Metal
Antall disker 4 Antall spor 26
Artist Black Sabbath Bestillingsnummer 4050538659597
Disk 1
  1. Hole In The Sky
  2. Don't Start (Too Late)
  3. Symptom Of The Universe
  4. Megalomania
  5. Thrill Of It All
  6. Supertzar
  7. Am I Going Insane (Radio)
  8. The Writ
Disk 2
  1. Supertzar (Intro) / Killing Yourself To Live
  2. Hole In The Sky
  3. Snowblind
  4. Symptom Of The Universe
  5. War Pigs
  6. Megalomania
  7. Sabbra Cadabra
  8. Jam 1 (Including Guitar Solo)
  9. Jam 2 (Including Drum Solo)
  10. Supernaut
  11. Iron Man
Disk 3
  1. Guitar Solo (Including Excerpts Of Orchid & Rock 'n' Roll Doctor)
  2. Black Sabbath
  3. Spiral Architect
  4. Embryo / Children Of The Grave
  5. Paranoid
Disk 4
  1. Am I Going Insane (Radio) (Single Edit)
  2. Hole In The Sky