Same Train, Different Time (CD)

Merle Haggard

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. California Blues
  2. Waiting For A Train
  3. Train Whistle Blues
  4. Why Should I Be Lonely
  5. Blue Yodel No 6
  6. Miss The Mississippi And You
  7. Muleskinner Blues
  8. Frankie And Johnny
  9. Hobo Bill's Last Ride
  10. Travellin' Blues
  11. Peach Pickin' Time In Georgia
  12. No Hard Times
  13. Down The Old Road To Home
  14. Jimmie Rodgers' Last Blue Yodel
  15. Jimmie The Kid (CD only)
  16. My Rough And Rowdy Ways (CD only)
  17. Hobo's Meditation (CD only)
  18. Mother The Queen Of My Heart (CD only)
  19. My Carolina Sunshine Girl (CD only)
  20. My Old Pal (CD only)
  21. Nobody Knows But Me (CD only)
  22. Delta Blues (CD only)
  23. Mississippi Delta Blues (CD only)
  24. Gambling Polka Dot Blues (CD only)


Utgitt 1969 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall spor 24
Artist Merle Haggard Label Bear Family
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer BCD15740