Saxophonic (CD)

Dave Koz

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Honey-dipped
  2. Love Changes Everything (Featuring Brian McKnight)
  3. All I See Is You
  4. Just To Be Next To You
  5. Let It Free
  6. Undeniable (featuring Bobby Caldwell)
  7. Saxophonic (Come On Up)
  8. Definition Of Beautiful (Featuring Javier)
  9. Sound Of The Underground (Featuring Chris Botti)
  10. Only Tomorrow Knows
  11. I Believe
  12. View From Above (Featuring Marc Antoine)
  13. Curtain Call
  14. One Last Thing



Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall disker 1
Antall spor 14 Artist Dave Koz
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer CAP34226.2