Schierbeck: Songs (CD)

Henriette Bonde-Hansen

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. In Denmark I was born (wds. H C Andersen)
  2. Now they are brooding on the nest (wds. L Holstein)
  3. Our sun has grown cold (wds. J V Jensen)
  4. Early spring (wds. J V Jensen)
  5. What weather it is today (wds. L Holstein)
  6. The starling (wds. H Bergstedt)
  7. Round our billowing plains (wds. P Hein)
  8. Farewell to summer (wds. C M Woel)
  9. Another evening closer to my death (wds. A Berntsen)
  10. The time draws near (wds. S S Blicher)
  11. All my honeybees (wds. L Holstein)
  12. You dear gentle Danish brook (wds. J Aakjaer)
  13. On lake Chiem (wds. E Glass/T Lange)
  14. Song of the forest (wds. C Ewald)
  15. Song of the moors (wds. C Ewald)
  16. Lullaby
  17. Verdugo es mi pensamiento (wds. Calderon)
  18. Barcarole (wds. C C Jessen)
  19. Vignette
  20. On my way
  21. Here lay a farm
  22. The chaffinch
  23. Periwinkle
  24. Raspberry
  25. Did I see them again
  26. It was here
  27. Wrapped in hazy silvery shine
  28. Reverberation


Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 1
Antall spor 28 Artist Christen Stubbe Teglbjerg, Claus Due, Hans Nielsen, Henriette Bonde-Hansen, Poul Schierbeck
Label Naxos Leverandør Naxos Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 8224017