Inngår i kampanje
  • CD 3 for 250,-
119,00 11900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
CD reissue: After a successful collaboration on "Don't Explain" this highly talented duo is back with Seesaw. Beth Hart, known for her raw and powerful blues-rock sound, wraps her expressive vocals around classic soul covers with Bonamassa on guitar and his ace band filling out the tracks. "Beth's got a pretty heady voice, very reminiscent of Janis Joplin," says Kevin Shirley "She's also got a lot of Etta James in her. With this material, there is a gentleness to the way she delivers the most heartfelt tunes. It's very cool, she's done a fantastic job."
Utgitt 2013 Reutgitt 2021
Format CD Sjanger Rock
Antall disker 1 Antall spor 11
Artist Beth Hart, Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa, Joe Bonamassa Bestillingsnummer 0810020503982
  1. Them There Eyes
  2. Close To My Fire
  3. Nutbush City Limits
  4. I Love You More Than You4ll Ever Know
  5. Can4t Let Go
  6. Miss Lady
  7. If I Tell You I Love You
  8. Rhymes
  9. A Sunday Kind Of Love
  10. Seesaw
  11. Strange Fruit