Shaver's Jewels - The Best Of Shaver (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Georgia On a Fast Train
  2. Tramp On Your Street
  3. Highway of Life
  4. Son of Cavalry
  5. You Can't Beat Jesus Christ
  6. Cowboy Who Started the Fight
  7. Live Forever
  8. My Mother's Name Is Victory
  9. Thunderbird
  10. You Wouldn't Know Love (If You Fell in It)
  11. Heart to Heart
  12. Love Is So Sweet
  13. Restless Wind
  14. You're Too Much for Me
  15. Blood Is Thicker Than Water
  16. Leaving Amarillo
  17. The Earth Rolls On


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Rock, Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 17 Artist Billy Joe Shaver, Shaver
Label New West Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer 0739662862