She Even Woke Me Up To Say Goodbye / There Must Be More To Love Than This (Remastered) (CD)

Jerry Lee Lewis

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Once More With Feeling
  2. Workin´ Man Blues
  3. Waiting for a Train
  4. Brown-eyed Handsome Man
  5. My Only Claim to Fame
  6. Since I Met You Baby
  7. She Even Woke Me Up to Say Goodbye
  8. Wine Me Up
  9. When the Grass Grows Over Me
  10. You Went Out of Your Way (To Walk On Me)
  11. Echoes
  12. There Must Be More to Love Than This
  13. Bottles and Barstools
  14. Reuben James
  15. I´d Be Talkin´ All the Time
  16. One More Time
  17. Sweet Georgia Brown
  18. Woman, Woman (Get Out of Our Way)
  19. I Forgot More Than You´ll Ever Know
  20. Foolaid
  21. Home Away from Home
  22. Life´s Little Ups and Downs


Utgitt 1970 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 22 Artist Jerry Lee Lewis
Label BGO Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer BGO1083