399,00 39900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare 5+ på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
The Chief Conductor of Oslo Philharmonic and Music Director of Orchestre de Paris, Klaus Mäkelä announces his debut album; the complete Sibelius symphonies plus the fragments of the unfinished 8th and his last symphonic poem Tapiola. The orchestra has been performing the music of Jean Sibelius for over 100 years, with the composer himself conducting three concerts of his music in 1921. Together they form the Scandinivian Trio.

“Sibelius’ music is in Mäkelä’s DNA and it was exciting to watch him bring a fresh perspective to the work.” – Bachtrack
Disk 1
  1. I. Andante, Ma Non Troppo - Allegro Energico
  2. II. Andante (Ma Non Troppo Lento)
  3. III. Scherzo. Allegro
  4. IV. Finale. Quasi Una Fantasia
  5. I. Allegretto
  6. II. Tempo Andante, Ma Rubato
  7. III. Vivacissimo
  8. IV. Finale. Allegro Moderato
Disk 2
  1. I. Allegro Moderato
  2. II. Andantino Con Moto, Quasi Allegretto
  3. III. Moderato - Allegro Ma Non Tanto
  4. I. Tempo Molto Moderato, Quasi Adagio
  5. II. Allegro Molto Vivace
  6. III. Il Tempo Largo
  7. IV. Allegro
Disk 3
  1. I. Tempo Molto Moderato
  2. II. Andante Mosso, Quasi Allegretto
  3. III. Allegro Molto
  4. I. Allegro Molto Moderato
  5. II. Allegretto Moderato
  6. III. Poco Vivace
  7. IV. Allegro Molto
Disk 4
  1. I. Adagio
  2. II. Vivacissimo - Adagio
  3. III. Allegro Molto Moderato
  4. IV. Vivace - Presto - Adagio
  5. Tapiola, Op.
  6. 6 HUL
  7. 7 HUL 1326/9
  8. III. Allegro Moderato, HUL 1327/2
Utgitt 2022 Format 4CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 4
Artist Klaus Mäkelä, Oslo Philharmonic Orchestra Bestillingsnummer 0028948522569