Silent Alarm - Remixed (CD)

Bloc Party

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Like Eating Glass (Ladytron Zapatista Mix)
  2. Helicopter (Whitey version)
  3. Positive Tension (Jason Clark of Pretty Girls Make Graves Remix)
  4. Banquet (Phones Disco Edit)
  5. Blue Light (Engineers ‘Anti Gravity’ Mix)
  6. She’s Hearing Voices (Erol Alkan’s Calling Your Dub)
  7. This Modern Love (Dave P and Adam Sparkle’s Making Time Remix)
  8. The Pioneers (M83 Remix)
  9. Price of Gasoline (Automato Remix)
  10. So Here We Are (Four Tet Remix)
  11. Luno (Bloc Party Vs Death From Above 1979)
  12. Plans (Replanned by Mogwai)
  13. Compliments (Shibuyaaka Remix by Nick Zinner)



Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Indierock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 13 Artist Bloc Party
Label Wichita/Cooperative Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer WEBB090CD