Inngår i
  • Jul – Musikk, filmer og bøker

Silver Bells - Deluxe Edition (CD + DVD)

André Rieu

349,00 34900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Lagervare Kun 1 på nettlager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
It’s the most wonderful time of the year! Christmas trees are warming, treats are the sweetest and anyone under the mistletoe gets a kiss. But the holiday season wouldn’t be perfect without the delightful music of André Rieu! The “King of Waltz” is thrilled to announce his brand-new Christmas album, SILVER BELLS, which will be released worldwide on 18. November 2022. The CD and full-length Christmas DVD is expected to become the dream gift to give and receive this holiday season, bringing new joy and light to Rieu fans around the world.

SILVER BELLS features a selection of the most beloved and romantic tunes of all times, personally selected by André, such as Santa Clause is Coming to Town ; Let it Snow ; It’s Beginning to Look a lot like Christmas; Slumber My Darling; Jingle Bell Rock ; Waltz of the Flowers ; Petersburg Sleigh Ride, Ave Maria and many more. But André Rieu has another special treat for his fans! On the accompanying DVD, they can now take a trip to André’s Winter Wonderland from the comfort of their own living room, and marvel at the unique atmosphere of his traditional Christmas concerts, recorded LIVE in his hometown Maastricht.

André Rieu says: “With SILVER BELLS I would like to wish everybody around the world love, peace and joy! I hope you will enjoy the music, the romance, the magic. I hope I will warm your hearts with these wonderful melodies and make you all dance around the Christmas tree. My orchestra and I and wish you a wonderful holiday season with a lot of music.” Give the perfect gift this year with André Rieu and make your Christmas more romantic and joyful than ever before!
Disk 1
  1. Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
  2. Mille Cherubini In Coro
  3. Jingle Bell Rock
  4. Lulajze Jezuniu
  5. Flower Waltz
  6. Coventry Carol
  7. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  8. Ave Maria
  9. Op Kawwe Wintermörrege
  10. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  11. Petersburger Schlittenfahrt
  12. It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
  13. Silver Bells
  14. In The Bleak Midwinter
  15. Slumber My Darling
  16. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
Disk 2
  1. Seventy-Six Trombones
  2. Blaze Away
  3. Maria Mari!
  4. The Holy City
  5. Snow Waltz
  6. O Holy Night
  7. Sleighride
  8. Walking In The Air
  9. Csárdásfürstin Medley
  10. Im Weissen Rössl
  11. Oh When The Saints
  12. I Will Follow Him
  13. Amen
  14. Oh Happy Day
  15. Fächerpolonaise
  16. Second Waltz
  17. Overture
  18. Panis Angelicus
  19. What A Wonderful World
  20. Radetzky March
  21. Strauss And Co.
  22. Tutti Frutti
  23. Can't Help Falling In Love
  24. Mary's Boychild
  25. Silent Night
  26. Jingle Bells
  27. White Christmas
  28. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
Utgitt 2022 Format CD + DVD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Antall spor 44 Artist André Rieu
Bestillingsnummer 7444754887822

Kunder som kjøpte dette produktet kjøpte også