Silver Rails - Limited Deluxe Edition (m/DVD) (CD)

Jack Bruce

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Silver Rails is Jack Bruce's first studio album in ten years, recorded at the world famous Abbey Road studios. Produced by Rob Cass, Silver Rails is a splendid collection of carefully crafted songs written in partnership with lyricists Pete Brown, Kip Hanrahan and Margrit Seyffer. Bruce is joined on the album by a host of celebrated instrumentalists including Phil Manzanera, Robin Trower, Bernie Marsden, Uli Jon Roth, John Medeski, Malcolm Bruce and Cindy Blackman Santana.


Disk 1
  1. Candlelight
  2. Reach for the Night
  3. Fields of Forever
  4. Hidden Cities
  5. Don´t Look Now
  6. Rusty Lady
  7. Industrial Child
  8. Drone
  9. Keep It Down
  10. No Surrender
Disk 2
  1. The Making of Silver Rails (DVD)


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 11 Artist Jack Bruce
Label Esoteric Antenna Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer EANTCD21030