Silver Rails (CD)

Jack Bruce

249,00 24900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager
Silver Rails is Jack Bruce's first studio album in ten years, recorded at the world famous Abbey Road studios. Produced by Rob Cass, Silver Rails is a splendid collection of carefully crafted songs written in partnership with lyricists Pete Brown, Kip Hanrahan and Margrit Seyffer. Bruce is joined on the album by a host of celebrated instrumentalists including Phil Manzanera, Robin Trower, Bernie Marsden, Uli Jon Roth, John Medeski, Malcolm Bruce and Cindy Blackman Santana.


  1. Candlelight
  2. Reach for the Night
  3. Fields of Forever
  4. Hidden Cities
  5. Don´t Look Now
  6. Rusty Lady
  7. Industrial Child
  8. Drone
  9. Keep It Down
  10. No Surrender


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 10 Artist Jack Bruce
Label Esoteric Antenna Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer EANTCD1028