Silver Sash (CD)


249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 7-14 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-

Glitterhouse Records is extremely happy to announce the release of the 2022 Wovenhand album, Silver Sash. The album shows David Eugene Edwards and his band in finest form once again. Silver Sash is the first sign of life by David Eugene Edwards since the critically acclaimed Star Treament in 2016. The album is the first Wovenhand opus completely written in cooperation with Chuck French, who is also known as a guitarist for aggressive Emocore outfit Planes Mistaken For Stars. Both know each other for ages. Finally they found the time to write this astonishing piece of an album.

  1. Tempel Timber
  2. Acacia
  3. Duat Hawk
  4. Dead Dead Beat
  5. Omaha
  6. Sicagnu
  7. The Lash
  8. 8 of
  9. 9 Silver Sash
Utgitt 2022 Format CD
Sjanger Country, Rock Antall disker 1
Artist Wovenhand Bestillingsnummer 4015698020359