Sinatra Sings Rodgers And Hammerstein (CD)

Frank Sinatra

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin'
  2. People Will Say We're In Love
  3. Surrey With The Fringe On Top, The (previously unreleased, radio aircheck)
  4. Oh, What A Beautiful Mornin' (with orchestra) (previously unreleased, radio aircheck)
  5. If I Loved You
  6. You'll Never Walk Alone
  7. Soliloquy (previously unreleased, alternate take)
  8. It Might As Well Be Spring (previously unreleased, radio aircheck)
  9. That's For Me (previously unreleased, radio aircheck)
  10. Fellow Needs A Girl, A
  11. So Far
  12. Younger Than Springtime (previously unreleased, radio aircheck)
  13. Some Enchanted Evening
  14. Bali Ha'i
  15. Hello, Young Lovers
  16. We Kiss In A Shadow
  17. I Whistle A Happy Tune



Utgitt 1996 Format CD
Sjanger Jazz Antall spor 17
Artist Frank Sinatra Label Import
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer SNY64661.2