Singin' The Blues (CD)

B.B. King

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Please Love Me
  2. You Upset Me Baby
  3. Every Day I Have The Blues
  4. Bad Luck
  5. 3 O'Clock Blues
  6. Blind Love
  7. Woke Up This Morning
  8. You Know I Love You
  9. Sweet Little Angel
  10. Ten Long Years
  11. Did You Ever Love A Woman
  12. Crying Won't Help You
  13. Whole Lotta Meat
  14. I'm Cracking Up Over You
  15. I Stay In The Mood
  16. When My Heart Beats Like A Hammer Aka Million Years Blues
  17. Jump With You Baby
  18. Lonely And Blue
  19. Dark Is The Night Pt 1 Aka The Blues Has Got Me
  20. Ruby Lee


Utgitt 1957 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 20 Artist B.B. King
Label Ace Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDCHM1041