Singing A New Song (CD)

Freddie Waters

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Singing A New Song
  2. Nobody Knows
  3. It's A Little Bit Late
  4. Love Is Two Way Thing
  5. I Love You I Love You I Love You
  6. Winning Horse
  7. These Are My People
  8. I Can't Love Nobody But You
  9. This Is The Life
  10. Don't Let It Get You Down
  11. I Wish For A Miracle
  12. Nobody Can Love Me The Way You Do
  13. Love Is A Strange Thing
  14. I've Got A Good Love
  15. Fighting A Losing Battle
  16. I'm Afraid To Let You Into My Life
  17. What Is Love (Without An Understanding)
  18. Shake Down


Utgitt 2002 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall spor 18
Artist Freddie Waters Label Munich
Leverandør Import Bestillingsnummer BM 9201