Singles A's & B's 1965-1970 (CD)

The Seeds

199,00 19900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Can't Seem To Make You Mine (Single Edit)
  2. Daisy Mae
  3. Pushin' Too Hard
  4. Out Of The Question (Single Version)
  5. The Other Place
  6. Try To Understand (Single Mix)
  7. No Escape (Single Mix)
  8. Mr Farmer (Single Edit)
  9. Up In Her Room (Single Edit)
  10. I Tell Myself
  11. A Thousand Shadows (Single Mix)
  12. March Of The Flower Children (Single Mix)
  13. Six Dreams (Single Mix)
  14. The Wind Blows Your Hair (Single Version)
  15. Satisfy You (Single Mix)
  16. 900 Million People Daily All Making Love (Single Mix)
  17. Falling Off The Edge Of My Mind (Single Mix)
  18. Wild Blood
  19. Bad Part Of Town
  20. Wish Me Up
  21. Love In A Summer Basket
  22. Did He Die
  23. Excuse Excuse (Ep Version)
  24. Pushin' Too Hard (Unedited)


Utgitt 2014 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 24 Artist The Seeds
Label Big Beat/Ace Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer CDWIKD322