Singles Compiled (2CD)


349,00 34900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


Disk 1
  1. Harbour Of Thoughts, A
  2. Disappointed
  3. Uneven Conversation Should Point To Cause
  4. Forced By The Reasoning Hand
  5. John Clyde-Evans
  6. Clues To Our Past And Future Existence
  7. Myself
  8. Failed Medic
  9. Biochemistry Revision Can Wait
  10. England's Fine Fields
  11. I've Forgotten How To Live
  12. Rocck? I Can't Even Spell The Word
  13. Dismissed Army Brought Us Knives
  14. One Way Negative Friend Utilisation
  15. Stricken Office Worker
  16. I've Forgotten How To Live
  17. Weather Side Of Stone Mill Tower, The
  18. Dimensions T.B.A. (Abridged)
  19. Forehead
  20. Crown Blown West
  21. Beware! Falling Ox
  22. I'm Turning Into A Cart
  23. Further Woodland
  24. 20x
  25. Visions Of Old Machinery
  26. Sometimes Doomed
  27. You Should Never Feel Alone In This World
  28. Crushed By Life
  29. Weight, The
  30. Fallen Farmer
  31. We Are Not Promote
  32. Impossible Calm
  33. Feel The Rush (Coming In From The Avant Garde)
  34. I Know What To Squander
  35. Mast-On-Hill
  36. Collapsing Climate Soul
  37. Feel The Rush (Coming In From The Avant Garde)
  38. I Know What To Squander
  39. Mast-On-Hill
  40. Collapsing Climate Soul
Disk 2
  1. Filmed Initiative
  2. As Evening Changed The Day
  3. Year Of Occasional Lull, The
  4. Fog Projections
  5. Innocence Of Brittle Days (previously unreleased)
  6. 6/8 (previously unreleased)
  7. We'll Never Live Up To The First LP (previously unreleased)
  8. Consulting Architecture (previously unreleased)
  9. Create! (previously unreleased)
  10. I Held Her In My Arms (previously unreleased)
  11. Leaves Across The Road (previously unreleased)
  12. Landlocked (previously unreleased)
  13. To Emphasise Words (previously unreleased)
  14. Go-Between, The (previously unreleased)
  15. Piano (previously unreleased)
  16. State Of The Art (previously unreleased)
  17. Go-Between, The (previously unreleased)
  18. Rain Never Tires, The (previously unreleased)
  19. State Of The Art (previously unreleased)



Utgitt 2003 Format 2CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 59 Artist Hood
Label Misplaced Music Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer MPLM101.2


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende