Sladest - Special Edition (CD)


179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Cum On Feel The Noize
  2. Look Wot You Dun
  3. Gudbuy T' Jane
  4. One Way Hotel
  5. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me
  6. Pouk Hill
  7. Shape Of Things To Come, The
  8. Take Me Bak 'Ome
  9. Coz I Luv You
  10. Wild Winds Are Blowin'
  11. Know Who You Are
  12. Get Down And Get With It
  13. Look At Last Nite
  14. Mama Weer All Crazee Now
  15. Hear Me Calling (Previously Unreleased Studio Version)
  16. My Friend Stan
  17. My Town
  18. Kill 'em At The Hot Club Tonite


Utgitt 1973 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall spor 18
Artist Slade Label Salvo
Leverandør Border Music Norway AS Bestillingsnummer SALVOCD053