Sleepwalkers (CD)

David Sylvian

169,00 16900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Sleepwalkers (with Martin Brandlmayr)
  2. Money For All (with Nine Horses)
  3. Ballad Of A Deadman feat. Joan Wasser (with Steve Jansen)
  4. Angels (with Jan Bang and Erik Honoré aka Punkt)
  5. World Citizen - I Won´t Be Disappointed (with Ryuichi Sakamoto/Chasm mix)
  6. Five Lines (with Dai Fujikura/ previously unreleased)
  7. The Day The Earth Stole Heaven (with Nine Horses)
  8. Playground Martyrs (with Steve Jansen)
  9. Exit / Delete (with Masakatsu Takagi)
  10. Pure Genius (with Tweaker)
  11. Wonderful World (with Nine Horses)
  12. Transit (with Christian Fennesz)
  13. The World Is Everything (with Takuma Watanabe)
  14. Thermal (with Arve Henriksen)
  15. Sugarfuel (with Readymade FC)
  16. Trauma (solo outtake from Blemish)



Utgitt 2010 Format CD
Sjanger Rock Antall disker 1
Antall spor 16 Artist David Sylvian
Label Samadhi Sound Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer SADH20.2