Smetana: The Bartered Bride (CD)

Paul Charles Clarke

249,00 24900
Klikk og hent i butikk Betal når du henter varen.
Laster inn
Bestillingsvare Forventes på lager innen 10-20 dager
Frakt fra 49,- Gratis frakt på alle ordrer over 1000,-
  1. Overture
  2. ACT 1 - Let us rejoice
  3. Should I ever happen to learn
  4. While a mother's love
  5. Faithful love cannot be marred
  6. As I'm saying my dear fellow
  7. Things like these can't be fixed
  8. He is timid
  9. You don't even suspect the hitch; And where everybody fails; Polka
  10. ACT 2 - Beer's no doubt a gift
  11. Furiant
  12. dear
  13. I know of a maiden fair
  14. Every man maintains his wife is best
  15. I know a girl
  16. How could they believe; Come inside, people!; Is it really true?; Quite a bargain
  17. ACT 3 - I can't get it off my mind
  18. March of the Comedians
  19. Dance of the Comedians (Skocná)
  20. We will make a graceful little bear of you; What? He does not want her?; Well then, she's Marenka
  21. Think it over, Marenka
  22. Oh, what a grief!; That dream of love
  23. Are you really so stubborn?
  24. Calm down, dear
  25. Now I shall call in your parents; What have you decided, Marenka?; Oh, he's a cunning man all right!; Ha ha ha ha.
Utgitt 2005 Format CD
Sjanger Klassisk Antall disker 2
Antall spor 25 Artist Bedrich Smetana, Diana Montague, Geoffrey Moses, Kit Hesketh-Harvey, Neal Davies, Paul Charles Clarke, Peter Rose, Philharmonia Orchestra, Robin Leggate, Royal Opera House Chorus, Covent Garden Choir, Sir Charles Mackerras, Susan Gritton, Timothy Robinson, Yvette Bonner, Yvonne Howard
Label Chandos Bestillingsnummer CHAN3128(2)