Smile: Songs From The Movies (CD)

Lyle Lovett

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 5-10 dager


  1. Blue Skies (from "With Honors")
  2. Straighten Up And Fly Right (from "Dear God")
  3. Gee Baby, Ain´t I Good To You (from "Kissing Jessica Stein")
  4. Smile (from "Hope Floats")
  5. Moritat (Mack The Knife) (from "Quiz Show")
  6. Summer Wind (from "For The Love Of The Game")
  7. What´d I Say (from "Where The Heart Is")
  8. Till It Shines (from "Mumford") - (with Keb´ Mo´)
  9. You´ve Got A Friend In Me (from "Toy Story") - (with Randy Newman)
  10. Walking Tall (from "Stuart Little")
  11. Pass Me Not (from "Leap Of Faith") - (with George Duke)
  12. I´m A Soldier In The Army Of The Lord (from "The Apostle")


Utgitt 2003 Format CD
Sjanger Country Antall disker 1
Antall spor 12 Artist Lyle Lovett
Label Import Leverandør Import
Bestillingsnummer MCA113184.2