Someday Baby Blues (CD)

Sleepy John Estes

179,00 17900
Sendes vanligvis innen 7-14 dager


  1. Broken Hearted Ragged And Dirty Too
  2. Floating Bridge
  3. Lawyer Clark Blues
  4. Harlem Bound
  5. Divin' Duck Blues
  6. Liquor Store Blues
  7. Watcha Doin'
  8. Working Man Blues
  9. Someday Baby Blues
  10. Girl I Love She Got Long Curly Hair
  11. Special Agent Blues
  12. Easin' Back To Tennessee
  13. Stone Blind Blues
  14. Milk Cow Blues
  15. Clean Up At Home
  16. Tell Me How About It
  17. I Ain't Gonna Be Worried No More
  18. Jack And Jill Blues
  19. You Shouldn't Do That
  20. Stop That Thing
  21. Hobo Jungle Blues
  22. Brownsville Blues
  23. Drop Down Mama
  24. Everybody Oughta Make A Change
  25. Time Is Drawing Near



Utgitt 2004 Format CD
Sjanger Blues Antall disker 1
Antall spor 25 Artist Sleepy John Estes
Label Complete Blues/Snapper Leverandør Border Music Norway AS
Bestillingsnummer SBLUE028CD


Andre produkter med samme artist(er)/medvirkende